Shopping Cart

The Japanese House Official Shop

Good At Falling White CD

Regular price $11.98

You will receive an email with a link to download the songs "Follow My Girl" and "Maybe you're the Reason" upon purchase.

Please Note: Digital files will only be made available to customers in the U.S.

Good At Falling CD

Product code: DH00468
Format: CD Album
The Japanese House - Good At Falling CD

Track Listing:

  1. went to meet her (intro)
  2. Maybe You're The Reason
  3. We Talk all the Time
  4. Wild
  5. You Seemed so Happy
  6. Follow My Girl
  7. somethingfartoogoodtofeel
  8. Lilo
  9. Everybody Hates Me
  10. Marika Is Sleeping
  11. Worms
  12. f a r a w a y
  13. i saw you in a dream